Autohaus Müller Wittenberg GmbH

Anschrift

Dessauer Straße 9
06886 Wittenberg

Öffnungszeiten
Montag - Freitag: 07:00 – 19:00 Uhr
Samstag: 08:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Kontakt
Telefon: 03491 433430

Fax: 

 0341 258733135

E-Mail: 

info@automobile-mueller.info
Leistungen
Neue Automobile
Gebrauchte Automobile
Service & Teile
Zubehör & Lifestyle

Unser Team.

Rolf Müller
Geschäftsführer
Telefon 0341 2587-492
E-Mail Rolf.Mueller@automobile-mueller.info
Frank Müller
Geschäftsführer
Telefon 0341 2587-492
E-Mail Frank.Mueller@automobile-mueller.info
Elke Müller
Geschäftsführerin
Telefon 0341 2587-492
E-Mail Elke.Mueller@automobile-mueller.info
Thomas Hessel
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter
Telefon 0341 2587-568
E-Mail Thomas.Hessel@automobile-mueller.info
Franko Abicht
Verkaufsleiter Neufahrzeuge
Telefon 0341 2587-448
E-Mail Franko.Abicht@automobile-mueller.info
Robert Litsche
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon 0341 2587-443
E-Mail Robert.Litsche@automobile-mueller.info
Eva Siebert
Leiterin Buchhaltung
Telefon 0341/2587-485
E-Mail eva.siebert@automobile-mueller.info

Öffnungszeiten.

Franko Abicht
Verkaufsleiter
Telefon 0341 2587-448
E-Mail Franko.Abicht@automobile-mueller.info
Ingolf Franz
Verkaufsberater Neue Automobile
Telefon 03491 4334-52
E-Mail Ingolf.Franz@automobile-mueller.info
Dennis Prigornew
Verkaufsberater Neue Automobile
Telefon: 03491/433453 
E-Mail: dennis.prigornew@automobile-mueller.info

Öffnungszeiten.

Alexander Scholz
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchte Automobile
Telefon 03491 4334-56/57
E-Mail Alexander.Scholz@automobile-mueller.info
Christian Lange
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchte Automobile
Telefon: 03491/ 433455
E-Mail: christian.lange@automobile-mueller.info

Öffnungszeiten

Klaus Nickel
Service Berater
Telefon 03491 4334-41/42
E-Mail Klaus.Nickel@automobile-mueller.info
Maik Elmenthaler
Service Berater

Telefon

03491 / 4334-48

E-Mail

Maik.Elmenthaler@automobile-mueller.info
Astrid Klemp
Service Assistentin
Telefon 03491 4334-30
E-Mail astrid.klemp@automobile-mueller.info
Babett Euhlert
Disponentin
Telefon 03491 4334-30
E-Mail Babett.Euhlert@automobile-mueller.info